Isabela is 5!

   
Where does the time go?  I know every mom says that but seriously, where does the time go? My baby is 5! It seems just like yesterday we were checking into the hospital the night before and then the next morning at 10:30 am Miss Isabela came into our world and our family was truly complete. Every year on the eve or day of her birthday I write a letter to her in her journal. I talk about her year, my hopes, dreams and prayers for her. 

She is my sweet girl whose best friend is her brother and cares about nothing else other than family and playing with her brother. Happy birthday Bela Boo! 

   
 

Leave a Reply

